Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

The American Heart Association is the nation’s oldest and largest voluntary organization devoted to fighting cardiovascular diseases and stroke. We’re the nation’s leader in CPR education training. We help people understand the importance of healthy lifestyle choices. We provide science-based treatment guidelines to healthcare professionals to help them provide quality care to their patients. We educate lawmakers, policymakers and the public as we advocate for changes to build a culture of health in Southern New England.

Jennifer Bray, Communications Director – 401-228-2324 – jennifer.bray@heart.org

Tara Comer, Executive Director – 401-228-2325 – tara.comer@heart.org

Donovan Evans, Heart Ball Director – 352-246-1911 – donovan.evans@heart.org

Michelle Clark, Go Red for Women Director – 401-228-2322 – michelle.clark@heart.org

Debra Honor, Heart Walk Director – 401-228-2335 – debra.honor@heart.org

Patrice Jean-Phillippe, Heart Walk Director – 401-228-2332 – patrice.jeanphilippe@heart.org

Donna Tringali, Youth Market Director – 401-228-2330 – donna.tringali@heart.org

Megan Tucker, Sr. Director, Government Relations – 401-228-2331 – megan.tucker@heart.org

Stephanie Siconio, Director, Business Operations – Development – 401-228-2329 – stephanie.siconio@heart.org

Jasmine Grenier, Field Support Coordinator – 401-228-2328 – jasmine.grenier@heart.org 

GENERAL INQUIRIES?
SNEHeart@heart.org